Marshall County Economic Development Corporation

Who We Are

The Marshall County EDC (MCEDC) was established in 2007 as a 501(c)(6) nonprofit organization to be the lead agency for all economic development activities throughout Marshall County and an established industrial corridor in North Central Indiana.

MCEDC serves the following communities:

  • Marshall County
  • City of Plymouth
  • Town of Bremen
  • Town of Bourbon
  • Town of Argos
  • Town of Culver
  • Town of LaPaz

Mission Statement

The mission of the Marshall County EDC is to expand and diversify the economy of the County and its communities by fostering investment in new and existing facilities and creating entrepreneurial capacity.

Learn More